Disallow upvoting of done features

7 votes

We do get some people upvoting features that are already marked as done. This feels a bit wrong - maybe it should either be disallowed or the user should be warned they are trying to upvote a feature that is done, at which point they will go "aha, cool, already done, I'll use that feature".

Under consideration Suggested by: Tony Heap Upvoted: 30 Nov Comments: 2

Comments: 2

Add a comment

0 / 1,000

* Your name will be publicly visible

* Your email will be visible only to moderators