1 votes

In the settings (e.g. Appearance settings) it shows a green bar with "Changes saved" when you save your changes. But when you update something again, it's still shown. So you don't know if the current settings are actually saved or not.

Suggested by: Janis Berneker Upvoted: 16 Nov, '19 Comments: 0

Under consideration

Add a comment

0 / 500

* Your name will be publicly visible

* Your email will be visible only to moderators